276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Callanetics [Official DVD] - 10 Years Younger In 10 Hours

£4.975£9.95Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Callanetics is a series of stretching and contracting exercises that activate the body's largest muscle groups, using tiny, gentle, precise movements, called pulses. They are done very slowly in what I call 'triple slow motion', reaching deep into the muscles to give you a strong, firm body, without adding bulk. Theoretically, cycling should have worked, practically, it did not; theoretically, Callanetics may not work, but practically, it did. I think there are so many little things involved in weight loss that no "this works for all cases" theories can be made. Otherise there won't be so many people with vain weight loss tries, ehh?

Hi. I'm a fitness instructor/aerobics instructor. According to the way i was trained, using the full range of motion is ideal, and no one even mentioned Callanetics. According to my practical experience however, Callanetics is brilliant and it works fast. It also gives you the urge to do more aerobic excercise...as it makes you feel all springy and energised. As her program was recorded in the eighties, there are a couple of things to bear in mind that we know now. I think we should all try to remember the obvious when dealing with exercise regimens, systems, styles, programs and routines. One of the reasons there are so many different kinds available, is because no one routine is comfortable or effective for every single person out there. Our bodies havedifferent requirements andlevels of comfort whenapplying anysort of exertion. To make the statement that one kind of activity is better than another, for any reason other than personal preference and personal experience is both unfair and unrealistic. BasilLeaf, that is the photo that's keeping me motivated! Though how true these claims are, I can't help but be a little sceptical...how about you? To believe or not to believe... Sho