276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Calvin Klein Eternity Moment for Women Eau de Parfum

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

This is flowery but sweet and sexy, I could say this might even belong in the same category as Si and the likes. However it does not smell of incense, it does not smell 'fresh' like laundry, it is not generic like Miss Dior and Coco Mademoiselle, or sweet like Britney Spears/ Paris Hilton, or whatever other fragrance du jour people like wearing. Some have mentioned old lady......there is nothing old lady in this scent, its fresh, floral, musky and beautiful, I think if you love SJP Lovely, you would also love this. Its a very pretty fragrance, classy and feminine and completely gorgeous.

I am not good at naming notes and that is also confusing to me, but I can describe it as if you imagine you're sniffing Eternity, with tuberose on top and about 10%-15%, if not 20, of JPG Scandal (the warm honey core). It's beautifully balanced as in you can immediately feel it as sweet, but can't detect sugar or patchouli. Honey as in a honeyed echo, not the scent itself. I can hand-on-heart say, that as a flanker, this beauty is better than the original, I think lovers of Eternity will probably not like this.I see a beautiful, flower adorned swinging bench in a clearing in a dense and beautiful forest with a slight refreshing breeze carrying this fragrance in the air. Although it is by no means the defining characteristic of this fragrance it is not without some sweetness. Its an element that emerges within the first hour once it warms on your skin but its not a transformation of the initial scent but a rounding off of its sharp edges. To me this symbolises the initially daunting concept of eternity with another person suddenly seeming possible, a realisation that commitment, fidelity, and a lifetime together are something you want and something you’re determined to have. The softening of the scent makes me think of an older, dignifie