276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Reolink 4K PoE CCTV Security Camera System Ultra HD, 4X 8MP Outdoor PoE IP Cameras and 8CH 2TB HDD NVR for Continuous Recording, Smart Person and Vehicle Detection, Night Vision,RLK8-810B4-A

£219.995£439.99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

In my academic pursuits, I earned a BSc in Information Systems Design from UCLAN, before advancing my learning with a Master’s Degree in Computing. This advanced study also included Cisco CCNA accreditation, further demonstrating my commitment to understanding and staying ahead of the technology curve. If you want to review some specific footage, and have identified roughly the time you want to look at, this is the best method in my opinion. App

The quality of the video for both cameras has been excellent for my needs and based on the price of the cameras. Then, if you want to reduce the CPU load, you can use /h264Preview_01_sub or /h265Preview_01_sub under the sub-stream settings which will be used for the motion alerts. With the 5MP camera, you have a resolution of 2560×1920 which gives a 4:3 aspect ratio, so more square the wider the 16:9 that 3840×2160 offers. You can, of course, manually change the resolution to 2560×1440. The biggest issue I have, which all of them do, is certain objects will trigger false positives. The clothes drying on the washing line in windy weather is a particularly bad trigger for all my cameras. Price and Alternatives

Customer reviews