276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Ravensburger Where Do We Live? My First Jigsaw Puzzles for Kids 2 Years Up (2, 3, 4 & 5 Pieces) - Educational Toys for Toddlers - EYFS

£3.995£7.99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Since I'm new to puzzle boxes I only know a few techniques and 1 I'm sure of how it works. So I'll explain that 1 to you. First of all in this technique the lids are very important and it's very usefull to have a 3d programme like google sketchup(the free version is good enough I use it myself). We also accept an exchange of goods provided you are happy to cover postage of the replacement item. Our My First kids puzzles in 2,3,4 and 5 pieces are crafted with premium quality materials and measure 16.5 x 11.5cm when complete. Great puzzles for Children 18 Months old and up. Fully complies with all necessary UK and EU testing standards. When I've got my idea, I look how can i make a puzzle box out of this and how should the mechanism work. If I've to I adapt it and modify it so I can place it in a puzzle box. This is normally the hardest part. Normally these are used to guide your your round pin trough the keyway. In the less moves(most likely easier) boxes there is probably one slider on 1 side, and then as the moves go, 1 slider on 2 sides, 2 sliders on 2 sides, 3 slider on 2 sides and then 4, etc.