276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Eastern Body, Western Mind: Psychology and the Chakra System As a Path to the Self

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I'm a yoga teacher, teaching this past 13 years, with a degree in psychology, and I've been trying to bring the both together and help those around me, but until this book, the information was scattered all over the place.

Tweede chakra is centrum van gewaarwording en gevoel, emotie en lust, intimiteit en verbondenheid, beweging en verandering. When I began experiencing anxiety and depression in my early twenties, I wondered what alternatives there were to the limited utilization of psychiatry and prescription medications. If you’re looking for spiritual practices to serve as an alternative to traditional religion, consider the Chakra Bible.I can see she put a good deal of thought into the book, but for people who are really interested in utilizing either Eastern Systems for healing, or Psychotherapy I would say this is just confusing, based in a surface understanding and. Her clear organization and numerous charts make browsing for subjects of personal relevance a breeze, and her comparison of the various maps of psychological development (Freudian, Piagetian, Eriksonian, Reichian, and others) is intriguing. Visioen ontwikkelt zich vaak na een (midlife) crisis: het licht van de dageraad wordt voorafgegaan door duisternis: 'het is altijd het donkerst vlak voor het ochtendgloren.