276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Morningwood: Everybody Loves Large Chests (Vol.1)

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Moving on with the review, what's there for me to say? I find this novel to be close to perfection. The theme really resonates with me, I like the ecchi scenes, I like the serious scenes, I'm captivated by the tension build-ups. The novel is very well writen, so much that I find it quite hard to think of the author as an amateur writer, I mean this guy must definitely have an editor or two who not only correct grammar but edit the story itself, I mean how can this be done by one person at the speed that it releases? As you can see from my review I'm very amazed. You want to be careful," JW grins, nodding at my red stilettos as I ungracefully regain my balance. "You'll break an ankle in those." That's as far as I allow my imagination to travel. During the day, at least. At night, when I've got time to indulge my fantasies, I picture an entirely different scene. One in which the phone number leads to drinks, which leads to dinner, which leads straight my bedroom. The stats spoken is the only bad thing I have the type of mind that doesn't mind that however I know this isn't everyone's "cup of tea" and those sections do lend themselves to the kindle version also the audio does give the option to skip them through the chapters menu so win win as long as you aren't in bed.