276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Jungsaemmool Essential Skin Nuder Cushion SPF50+ PA+++ light no Rifll

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Jungsaemmool’s nude tone is a stable color shade that does not cake, and hue balancing powder clears up the skin ton for natural-looking coverage. I got light (I usually get 21) and it's the closest to my actual face colour than any other 21s i've seen in the market.

We are dedicated to providing you with products that deliver outstanding results and meet or exceed your expectations. the skin-texture pattern of the back of hand printed on the palette allows the puff to pick up the content evenly to apply a thin layer with full coverage. I’ve been using this product for a couple of years now and I think the one I’m using now is maybe the 4th or 5th refill. Dedicatedly designed by best make-up artist of Korean beauty that fits perfectly to your skin as if wearing skin-tight clothes. For instance, it has shown to be effective when used with copper, folic acid, and zinc to treat acne.The combination of most skin conditioning ingredients and coating powder creates a subtle natural glow even after long wear.