276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Pokemon 8 Inch Plush Cyndaquil

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Hi, I'm fairly new to crochet but I'm thinking of trying your pattern and was wondering roughly how much of each colour yarn I'd need? Thanks :)

First of all, Thank you for the time you take to post these patterns for us to try. I loved the Jolteon and made it with great ease. However, I am trying the Cyndaquil and I am having difficulty when it comes to the legs. I have taken it apart 4 times now. I follow the directions around and it is too big....follow number of stitches only and comes out too small. Like rounds 5-8 where it says to go sc around but only 21 stitches. Please help! Julia Love all you patterns! I think that you are so generous with posting your patterns :) I just finished your Snolax plushie and he turned out amazing. My little brother loved him! Like, I have half an arm, so there's no way i can stuff it, and I don't have the common sense to figure this out. I love all your patterns! I've crocheted your pokeballs, Pikachu, and most recently your Charmander. I think I found a slight typo in the pattern for the tail...For every row at the beginning, you tell how many hdc to make, and then turn. ie, "2 hdc in each hdc across, turn". Shouldn't it be ch2 and turn?This kind of confuses me and I'm not sure what to do after the decrease. How many single chrochets do I have to make after that?