276°
Posted 20 hours ago

A Superhero Like You

£3.495£6.99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Superman is a powerful and brave superhero and, at the same time, kindhearted and gentle. His goal is to fight crime as a vigilante, and he always wants to help the oppressed. Superman values friendship, loyalty, and patriotism. Makes correct decisions in critical circumstances and has sufficient knowledge to differentiate between right and wrong. Flight, X-ray vision, heat vision, and super speed are Superman’s extraordinary powers and abilities. Also, Superman loves painting, chess, and metalwork. Batman Hello my name is Dr Ranj –– what’s your name? Pleased to meet you! I’m a doctor and I work in a hospital. I help people get better if they’re ill or have had an accident. It’s very rewarding to help people and I enjoy my job very much. I wrote this book all about superheroes – people who do important jobs that help us every day….nurses, doctors, fire fighters and ambulance crew and they’re all proudly wearing brightly coloured superhero capes! In the centre is a little girl called Lilly, dressed as a doctor and wearing a superhero cape. I’m standing next to Lilly – hello. Lily wants to be a superhero but not a silly superhero who flies around with their underpants over their tights - a real superhero who uses the power of kindness, love and hard work to save people and help them in their lives.

A Superhero Like You by Liam Darcy | Hachette UK