276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Metu Neter: The Great Oracle of Tehuti and the Egyptian System of Spiritual Cultivation: 1

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

It's my recommendation that you join Dr. Rkhty's school and start your journey learning all about the Mdw Ntr. You will inherit a treasure that will benefit your whole life!” Are there any recommended resources or books for learning more about reading Metu Neter Oracle Cards? I'm an Independent Researcher with a Journal Article on the meaning of Km.t, an educator, and an online content creator with several million views on YouTube (search for "Bro Reggie"). I'm also a resource to scores of professionals and students interested in Nile Valley Civilization. I tutor children in grades K-12 math and reading. The skills used and enhanced along with the Afrikan Cultural knowledge has improved my tutoring of Afrikan children. Lastly studying with sbA Bonotchi has caused my brain and mind to continue to grow and I have formed special friendships with the members of my study group.”

Metu Neter Volume 1 PDF – Afrikan Library Metu Neter Volume 1 PDF – Afrikan Library