276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Sleek MakeUp Face Form Bronzer, Obsessed (Fair) 9.4g, (Pack of 1)

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Inside, it had a handy little mirror and its own brush with fine feathery bristles. As a novice, I applied cautiously and was glad I did as a little goes a long way. A swift swirl of the soft powder across my cheeks, forehead and nose gave me a hint of bronze, without looking like I'd been Tangoed - thank goodness. You could easily overdo it with this one I think, so it's worth building up the shade gradually.