276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Starter Kit (100ml + 2 Muslin Cloths)

£14.97£29.94Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Another customer posted: "I have been using this product for several months now, and have noticed a big difference in the quality of my skin and complexion. First of all, the starter kit is really good value. It's only a little more than the single product, but comes with two full sized cloths. It also comes in a little green zipped pouch, which makes it so handy for travel. Step 2: Rinse the pure muslin cloth in hand-hot water and wring out before gently polishing off the creamy cleanser. Finish by splashing your face with cool, clean water and follow with Instant Boost Skin Tonic and your choice of Liz Earle moisturiser. Enriched with sustainably sourced cocoa butter to soften, smooth and moisturise, and rosemary, chamomile and eucalyptus to tone, soothe and purify – this rich, indulgent cream deeply cleanses to instantly remove daily grime, pollutants and make up, even stubborn mascara, to leave skin feeling comfortable, balanced and exceptionally clean. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive, our multi award-winning essential is the foundation of beautiful skin and the perfect preparation for the next step in your routine. Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive, our multi award-winning essential is the foundation of beautiful skin and the perfect preparation for the next step in your routine."