276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Entity Rove 14 Inch Laptop Dual Core 64GB eMMC 4GB RAM Windows 10 Navy (Renewed)

£0.5£1Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

They will be equipped with authentic software licences and will have a genuine certificate of authenticity (COA) available. Hi guys, firstly im not a novice, i fix hundreds of PCs each month repair mainboards do microsoldering of bios chips yada yada have done for 15 years, this isnt trying to be cocky, i mean im here begging for help but more that i dont need everyone telling me to download divers off the manufacturers site. It is fully functional and has been professionally refurbished, tested, inspected and cleaned to excellent condition by qualified sellers.

A Laptop and a Tablet in One ​ The Entity Twin - 2-in-1 Tablet combines all the benefits of a standalone laptop and a tablet in one compact device. One of the reasons I tend to avoid devices like this :s often the drivers are released as some random big zip link on Mega only found on some obscure forum often with only minimal content in the English language with no guarantee of ongoing support, etc. as real users, posing a threat to a site’s security, so the site sometimes runs random security checks.Read more about the condition New: A brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item in original retail packaging (where packaging is applicable). Microsoft laptops, tablets and desktop computers will come pre-installed with a Windows operating system that is supported by Microsoft. and HDMI you can connect all of your favourite devices at once – such as mobile phones, printers and external hard drives. Screen: no scratches, Body: light scratches, barely visible when holding the device 30 centimeters away and imperceptible to touch.