276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Fujitsu ScanSnap S1500 Document Scanner

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Fujitsu's ScanSnap S1500 is a fast, compact, and easy-to-use scanner for digitally archiving all your paper documents. Really pleased with the scanner and the service offered by trade scanners - will definitely be recommending to colleagues.

Compared to my old scanner this machine is amazing as it is doing double sided scans so quickly, this is resulting in a substantial time saving. The scanner purchased (Fujitsu Scansnap S1500) is an excellent desktop scanner with high speed duplex scanning definitely 5 out of 5.And there are few, if any, other scanners that don't come with a driver—most often a Twain driver—to let you work this way.

This change meant that any software that hadn’t been updated to a 64-bit version would no longer work on macOS Catalina.a version of FineReader that works strictly as an OCR module for Fujitsu's scan utility (meaning you can't open it directly to use as a standard OCR program).