276°
Posted 20 hours ago

How To Crochet: A Complete Guide for Absolute Beginners

£4.975£9.95Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

These bookmarks all use basic stitches such as single crochet, half double crochet and double crochet, making them great for anyone eager to dive into the world of crochet.