276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Revlon UniqONE Professional Leave In Conditioner, Gifts For Women / Men, Vegan Hair Treatment For Shine & Frizz Control (150ml) Classic, All Hair Types

£3.2£6.40Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

You’d think as a beauty writer I would have mastered the art of a bouncy blow-dry. Well, sorry to disappoint, but it’s a skill I am yet to get the hang of. I still walk out of salons and internally cry, knowing that I’ll never be able to remake the work of a professional at home.

According to the brand, this means you’re exposed to 50% less heat, which is a mega bonus point for anyone who is looking for some serious damage control (a.k.a if your lengths are feeling a bit too crispy for comfort). But realistically where heat is involved, you’re going to get some sort of damage so be sure to generously apply heat protection spray too. My review of the Revlon One-Step Blow-Dry Multi-Styler We found that it worked wonderfully on a variety of testers with different hair types. It was lightweight enough not to weigh down fine hair, and it was hydrating enough to help smooth and nourish dry lengths and ends on straight and curly hair. We also love that, in addition to shielding against heat damage and adding shine, it gave the hair some serious bounce. If a spray formula appeals to you, this one is a fantastic choice.

Philip B Thermal Protection Spray