276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Paint Your Own Porcelain Bowls

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

So whether you’re a seasoned pro or a complete novice, don’t miss out on the opportunity to take your pottery painting skills to the next level. Finally, if I had been a blogger the first time I painted a sink, I would have taken step-by-step pictures along the way … I had so much fun painting the first 4 bright colored designs I sent out the hubby and kids to get us another 4 so we could all decorate our own! Once again, if you’re choosing to use spray paint, I recommend wearing a face mask to keep the paint particles out of your lungs. And even if you’re not using spray paint, wearing a mask won’t hurt anything. Who knows, you might like it. You can welcome Christmas this year with beautiful, decorative plates and bowls for your dinner table. You’ll merely use painting colors to draw red dots on your ceramic utensils; then, you’re good to go!

Pottery painting is soothing, enjoyable, and results in beautiful utensils that awe everyone. Not to mention, it gives your kitchen an irresistible charm and helps you reflect your personality on your dinner table. But, if you want to take up a hobby, you need many ideas to get you going. That’s where we come in to help! Once you have the seat removed, ensure you clean all over the holes where the bolts were and get rid of any rust or mineral deposits that built up. Step 2. Drain the Water Calligraphic writing is one of the most elegant ideas for painting pottery. You can use it to decorate ceramic, clay, or any pottery material you have. However, it isn’t ideal for beginners because it requires artistic skills. You can use calligraphy to write your name on your bowl, plate, mug, vase, and plant pots.

Prep the Toilet for Paint