276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Sanctuary Spa Warming Body Balm, Deep Heat Sensation Muscle Rub, Vegan and Cruelty Free, 150 ml

£4.75£9.50Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

As a chef I'm on my feet all day and this has been a god send over the Christmas period and helped me be able to get up in the morning without limping from my feet hurting. Cowshed say: "Drift off into a good night's sleep with these calming bath salts. Our bespoke aromatherapy blend of Melissa and Lemon Myrtle essential oils can help relieve tension and stress. Relax the body and mind with therapeutic Himalayan sea salts, while nourishing the skin with renewing Olive Squalane and toning Neroli. To use, sprinkle two spoonfuls into a warm bath before bed." This feeling is so uncomfortably painful I feel as though there is no end to this endless amount of torture that is happening on my skin. And better yet! From where I applied this hell like cream my hands burn more than when i clamped my hair straighteners on my finger rather than the clients hair! And that was a 3rd degree burn!!!

Oh do I wish I waited longer because very soon after my body was ablaze as though I had rubbed in petrol and decided to light myself on fire!

Customer Reviews