276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Makeup Practice Face Board 5D Realistic Pad for Makeup Artist Board Makeup Practice, Eyeshadow Eyebrow Lash Realistic Face Skin Eye Make up Practice Model for Self-taught or Professional Enthusiasts

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Whether you have one head hole or many more, you won't see a change in price, and you are free to have as many head holes as can be fit within the dimensions of your cut out. What is the standard size for a head hole in the cut out?

Short answer: Yes, most of the corrugated cardboard. We say most because it also depends on the condition and if there are chemical substances. No, we digitally print all of our products in full colour using UV resistant inks as standard. So you won't see any increases in price if you have a lot of colour in your artwork. How do I submit my artwork files?

Please include cut path for cut out boards indicating expected board shape OR simply describe where it should be, and we will draw the shape for you in most cases free of charge. In case you require and design work or are uncertain about the files you have please just attach your files with description in your message. We will help and advice. If there would be any extra charge involved, we will let you know before proceeding with any changes. Am I able to collect from you directly rather than arrange delivery?

Soffit bearers must be provided at max 600mm intervals (400mm for foiled and coloured soffits). A preferred method is to secure battens between the rafter foot and the wall, fixed securely at both ends and supported between these points as appropriate. For our head sized cut outs the dimensions we use are 170 x 210mm (17 x 21cm) What is foamex board? Our cut outs are a superb way to bring people together for a great laugh at events such as family fun days, birthday parties, corporate events, company fun days and all kinds of special themed events.

Is corrugated cardboard recyclable?