276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Shirt Travel Bag for Neat and Wrinkle Shirts While Travelling

£14.995£29.99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I had been wearing Western Rise’s StrongCore tee for a few years but I yearned for something a little lighter and more versatile, especially for warmer summer months. The Dryweight tee is perfect and actually my go to year round, except for the coldest of climates. What I Liked: Garment bags enable both domestic and business travellers to keep clothes protected and crease-free without having to fold and roll clothes into an overnight bag. The super-smart Modoker 2-in-1 Garment Bag is ideal for business travellers who need a smart, compact piece of luggage for a business trip. You can choose to bring any shirt or top on your trip, but a travel shirt is an article of clothing that is purpose built for the voyage. Instead of merely looking good, they are usually made of technical fabrics (either man-made or natural), and have some extra features built in. What Makes A Good Travel Shirt? Versatility