276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Pegging The Sissy

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

This is optional, but if you want the person wearing the strap-on to feel pleasure (and maybe even be able to get off), it can help to tuck a bullet vibrator behind the dildo so it buzzes against the wearer’s junk.

Sitting to pee is a strong physical anchor that will help create a feminine psychological self-image. I have been sitting for many many yrs and still Love the feeling it brings, that is being the women i Love to be and becum. Slim dildos are usually the best choice for people who haven’t been penetrated much or at all before, especially for anal play. I bought several pairs of panties and since I’ve been wearing them regularly, I have been peeing sitting down regularly- it just seems instinctive and more natural (and wipe myself each time). Be sure to come back and comment below on how you managed with the third step of your 40 Steps to Femme program.My therapist once asked me when was I going to stop killing myself for everyone around me and start living for myself. inch dildo for anal sex, the curvature of the Mustang is primed to hit the p-spot, whether or not you want to use it for strap-on play. My former Mistress Lady Laura ( who sadly passed away in 2019) had me pieced with a PA piercing, so I’ve been sitting to pee ever since. The Sasha is like wearing lingerie, with the added benefit of being able to add a dildo for some penetrative sex.