276°
Posted 20 hours ago

L'Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Feline Mascara, Longer Looking, Defined Lashes, Black, 9.2 ml (Pack of 1)

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

However this mascara is brilliant for her as she doesn’t suffer a reaction and it is a good mascara. Read more about the condition New: A brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item in original retail packaging (where packaging is applicable). Define your eyes with the L'Oréal Paris Volume Million Lashes Mascara; an intense, silky black mascara to enhance, volumize and thicken eyelashes. The applicator brush is short, but the handle is a good shape, so not trouble getting to all my lashes.

The mascara, which features argan oil and neo-black pigments, works to add intensity, definition and volume, creating a cat-eye effect. I have been using this mascara for several years and I am satisfied with its quality: it doesn't smudge, doesn't flake, and is easily removable. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. Application was nice and easy and I managed to use the brush as advised and pack my outer lashes with product!

It is very easy to apply, there is no need to spend 15 minutes coating the lashes, and it provides great volume without clumping.