276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Alderac Entertainment Group AEG7032 Space Base, Mixed Colours

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I avoided talking about the light-speed variant because I have no experience with it. I removed the option to play with it because I feared I would lose games due to a poor start out of my control (more so than usual).

Space Exploration Board Games - Board Game Halv 10 Best Space Exploration Board Games - Board Game Halv