276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Sissy Violation: First Time Crossdresser, Reluctant Feminization, Sissy Crossdresser

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

On the drive home, I sang as loud as I could to the song “ I Just Had Sex,” which was probably the most enjoyable part of the night. I had been preparing for my first time out for many years. When I was 17 I had the means and opportunity. My name is Amanda and this is the story of my first encounter as a woman. I have been a secret crossdresser since I was quite young. After I once tried on my sister’s skirt when I was a kid, I just fell in love with feminine clothing and my crossdressing journey began. I would sneak into my sister’s room and try on her lovely outfits when no one was around. When I was dressed like a girl, I felt wonderful. Later I was watching tv, my dad came and sat beside me said “I don’t understand this, will you tell me about it?”

After I left, I sat in the car for a minute and just tried to compose myself. Taking a few deep breaths and just thinking about what had transpired, all I could do is laugh and put the car in gear. Once I arrived and met up with the girls, my ass still squishy from his cum, they all noted how I had a different glow about me... Or, shop with us at En Femme! We use a proprietary sizing guide using height, weight and body type. Simply enter in your information to find your dress size! Dress sizes

RECENT SEARCHES