276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Children's Bucket Stilts

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I would honestly be thankful for any of the items! I am new to schools this year and travel between multiple buildings within the county. It would be nice to have my own supplies that I could bring with me to each building! Especially with the increased restrictions in place this school year I try to include working on general coordination skills in my sessions because it helps prepare students for table top activities and supports foundational skills. I think many of my students would enjoy the pop and catch game. I love the Zoom ball and use it all of the time. I haven’t ever tried the Pop and Catch so I would love to try that for eye hand coordination. Great ideas! Dry-wall stilts are basically the solution to the peg stilts’ downside, they are designed to allow the walker to remain still when not walking.

Bucket Stilts Indy - Bucket Stilts