276°
Posted 20 hours ago

The Score: 3 (Off-Campus, 3)

£6.495£12.99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

It's me. You want me. And as long as this hungry pu*&y keeps dripping for me, we're not fu&*ing done." During the day: If you have a flexible schedule, you may find it helpful to take breaks during the day to read a book. Both these previous books in the Off-Campus series depict college relationships and the struggles of emerging adulthood realistically--something that I feel is oftentimes missing in New Adult novels. It is rare for me to find books in the genre relatable (ironic, given that I was a college student less than a year ago and should theoretically be the readership these books are marketed to), which makes my enjoyment of Elle Kennedy's books especially precious. I was counting down the days to its release and finished it in a matter of hours. And it was...kind of meh. Let me just say there is a lot more to Dean than what meets the eye. I love the Elle gives her characters this depth you wouldn’t expect. I didn’t think there would be so much to Dean, but there absolutely was. And Allie was pretty fantastic as well. I loved how she didn’t easily give into Dean and his ways like all the other girls on campus seem to. I love me a feisty heroine! Dean met his match when he found himself wanting her.