276°
Posted 20 hours ago

It's Fun to Draw Ponies and Horses

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

These marks will help us put all the parts of each leg in the right places. We can draw lines to plan how wide each of them will be: I have 10+ years of experience in using Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator, both for graphic design and for creating unique works of art as well. I hold a degree in graphic design, but nowadays I work as a freelance illustrator and a tutorial author. I specialize in creating realistic art, especially of animals, and I'm good at designing imaginary creatures in a realistic way. I'm a big fan of dragons and feline creatures!

Step 4: Below the head, draw a bigger oval lying on its side. This will be a guide for Rainbow Dash’s torso. It would look uniquely great no matter which mediums you use, so let your imagination run wild! 4 More Ways To Make Your My Little Pony Drawing Unique To start this guide on how to draw My Little Pony, we will begin with the head and mane of the pony. We used a combination of tan and pink colors for our picture, but for this step you should use any colors that you would like.You could also customize this pony to look like your favorite character. How will you finish off your picture before the final step? Step 8 – Now finish off your My Little Pony drawing with some color Find the center of the oval and mark it with a dot. Then draw one dot on the right and one on the left. Join them with a line to divide the oval into halves. Take the second sheet of paper and put it right over the other. You should see the lines of the sketch underneath. If not, you can use a window to see it. When it comes to different mediums, you may feel confined to using mediums like colored pens, crayons or paints. The base is done! This is where the actual drawing starts. Take a ball-point pen or anything that creates dark lines, and draw over the sketch. You can fix any mistakes now.