276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Thornhill

£8.995£17.99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I can supply all publishers, for all subjects and these include SSP's Phonics, Library, Accelerated Reader, book banded books and whole class set text. Basically, any book or teaching resource with an ISBN . . . Ella has just moved to a new town where she knows no one. From her room on the top floor of her new home, she has a perfect view of the dilapidated, abandoned Thornhill Institute across the way, where she glimpses a girl in the window. Determined to befriend the girl and solidify the link between them, Ella resolves to unravel Thornhill's shadowy past. I am a school book and resource supplier and I have over 20 years experience in assisting primary and secondary schools. I have worked with many schools across the UK assisting them with setting up a new Library, class set text, classroom books, text books etc and I would like to offer you my services. Como he dicho, la edición es maravillosa pero lo veo más enfocado a un público juvenil. Tiene pocos personajes y la historia es muy fácil de seguir. Thornhill tells us two stories, one story we know solely by the words written into a diary; the other we read entirely in images; the two stories are set three decades apart and, pulled together through time by the threatening presence of a building; the stories touch at moments before colliding at the end. It is perfectly possible to read each story separately – which I did.; I read the book as one story first and then read it again as two stories.