276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Spectra S2 Plus Hospital Grade Double Electric Breast Pump, Pink

£69.975£139.95Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

This pump definitely has more parts to clean than a Spectra/Motif pump. I don’t like cleaning things so that is a con in my book. 4. It’s kinda loud I am currently exclusively pumping. That means I am connected to a pump for over two hours a day! I have been using the Spectra for over two months now and I would love to share everything I’ve learned about it.

Spectra Breast Pump Review: From a Mom of Twins Spectra Breast Pump Review: From a Mom of Twins

Start out by massaging for 5 minutes, then try to hand express. This will give you the best chance to pump the most colostrum for your newborn.

Breast milk is loaded with nutrients for healthy development, immunity, and growth, and it’s a natural way for you to save thousands of dollars that you’d otherwise spend on baby formula. Knowing that I could pump in the car took away some of the rush and pressure when we were trying to get out of the house.

Spectra Breast Pump vs Medela 2022: Which is the Best Breast Spectra Breast Pump vs Medela 2022: Which is the Best Breast