276°
Posted 20 hours ago

L’Oréal Professionnel Metal Detox Concentrated Oil for Soft, Shiny, Silky Hair, Fast-absorbing Lightweight Concentrated Texture, Daily Leave-in, For All Hair Types, 50 ml

£37.28£74.56Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Not only does it leave my hair feeling incredibly soft and silky, but it also effectively removes any buildup from hard water or styling products. Serie Expert METAL DETOX Serum Oil 50ml by L’Oreal Professionnel is a concentrated lightweight oil with the power of Metal Detox to help stop hair breakage by up to 97% and improve hair conditions. You won’t really notice any difference between a product purchased from Perfume’s Club and a product purchased from a seller in our new Marketplace. I’m not a professional by all means but I have 2 daughters in the beauty industry always showing me the best products. L'O réal's Metal Detox line was designed to help counter the metals* that naturally come with the water from showers.

The Metal Detox Concentrated Oil provides protection against the effects of humidity and up to 230°C heat protection. Your password should be at least six characters comprising both numbers and letters in both upper and lower case. Up 97% less hair breakage**, say hello to stronger and more nourished hair with body and discipline. We will introduce you exclusively to Newpay finance products provided by NewDay Limited under this Introducer Appointed Representative arrangement. L’Oréal Professionnel’s Metal Detox Anti-deposit Protector Concentrated Hair Oil is an ultra-nourishing treatment that helps to remove the build-up of copper particles on the hair.Versatile Use: Perfect for use before or after hair colouring or as a part of your regular hair care routine. I just used a couple a couple drops on wet hair first and did not feel any heaviness or residue left over.