276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Profectiv Mega Growth Anti Damage No Lye Hair Relaxer Regular Strength 6 Touch up

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

I use the daily leave-in strengthener for my natural hair. I have been using it for five years and counting and I haven’t used any other leave-in. I also introduced it to mother-in-law and my husband who have tough natural hair and it’s now part of their daily staples.